Home > Uncategorized > Good book for social engginering

Good book for social engginering

I found a book on Gramedia called “Black Science”, the book tell me about how to read a people mind, hipnotic, feeling, mind manipulation but most this book is  how to making down/ depresed people mind and make force them to tell something what I want,

for the first time I look this book like for martial art ‘cuz in this book more tell me about technique of ninja, and there something like a mind manipulation. I can use this book as a social engginering tools too🙂. In this book tells me something like a table of a date birth and content of character of people, I try this method to people around me, umm well this really proofed I trying this and I can manipulate mind :p

if u mind read this book , is really good book :p

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

